Learning Today for a Better Tomorrow


Information about the Governors

Mr Jason Gregory (Parent Governor/Chair of Governors until 31/12/2017)

Ms Cath Bayley (Community Governor/Vice-Chair of Governors)

Mrs Dilshad Rahatwilkar (Staff Governor until 15/1/2018)

Mr Peter Davies (Head Teacher)

Rev Paul Savage (Foundation Governor until 1/10/2019)

Mrs Rose Panumudipo (Foundation Governor until 14/5/2017)

Miss Michelle Barry (Co-opted Governor until 31/8/2019)

Mr Naresh Chauhan (Parent Governor until 09/10/2016)

Mrs Jane Wheeler (Co-opted Governor until 31/8/2019)

Mr Haybe Mohamed (Co-opted Governor until 31/8/2019)

Mrs Caroline Humphrey - (Clerk to the Governors)

Governors attendance 2014-15

Governors attendance 2015-16